Zoom Group 

for

Enlightenment

Zoom Retreats
​

         

        So grateful and joyful today, Jenny – thank you, thank you, thank you! The message in the movie - ItΒ΄s ALL about extending Love – when I watched it I just asked myself: Why am I so afraid? The solution seems so simple!!

         It feels like I have come to a point where there are no more words, at the same time it feels like it is now time to EXPRESS ( maybe meaning EXTEND)... Just to connect in the way we did yesterday feels really beautiful, so I am happy to be on the mailing list.

LOTs of πŸ’—πŸŒΊπŸ’—

~ Ewa

​
Online Zoom Meetings​ 2020
​
February 12
February 26
March 11
March 31
April 1
April 2
April 5
April 21
April 24-25 (Retreat)
April 29 MOVIE Special

 

​

Sink deeply into the Awareness of Love's Presence with Mighty Companions online, from all over the world.

 

Join with me on Zoom, a virtual meeting place, 7pm Ireland and UK time, 8pm CEST and 2pm EST, 11am PT. 

 

These online Zoom for Enlightenment meetings are an opportunity to come completely as you are and bring what is currently up for you to a safe and healing space.

 

If you would like to attend, send me an email at spiritlightmystic@gmail.com, and I will send you a link to our next meeting.

 

Being a full-time volunteer for God I receive your love offering with gratitude through PayPal: paypal.me/spiritlight

​

Suggested donation to attend a meeting: 10-25€. Supporting is optional and no one is turned away because of lack of funds. 

 

​

 

Please download and import the iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

​

 

We come together in Presence

 

Prepare yourself for these meetings by sitting in silence for at least five minutes before we start, to get in touch with the prayer of your heart.

 

We'll get into some very helpful topics during these meetings, and it may even be something as intimate as a shared online counselling session.

​

I look forward to seeing you!

​

Jenny Donner
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Β©2019 Jenny Donner